top of page

MANNSCHAFTEN

20230812_FC_Pfyn_jk_021_8500608.jpg
20230509_1-Mannschaft-FCPfyn_jk_001_DSC9431_small (1).jpg

1. Mannschaft

Rollo Alessandro ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 832 54 52

alerollo@hotmail.com

Lessnau Daniel ( Co-Trainer )

+41 (0) 78 905 17 12

lessnau@gmx.ch

Training 

20:15 - 21:45 ( Dienstag / Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

2. Mannschaft

Irminger Daniel ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 318 13 49

irminger.daniel95@gmail.com

Training 

20:15 - 21:45 ( Montag / Mittwoch )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_008STA_4164 (1).jpg
20230404_FCPfyn_Senioren_DSC8907 (1).jpg

Senioren 30+

Michael Höppner ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 76 343 36 58

m-hoeppner@bluemail.ch

Training 

18:45 - 20:15 ( Dienstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Junioren A

Marco Stutz ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 928 38 94

marco.stutz@windowslive.com

Pascal Ryser ( Co-Trainer )

+41 (0) 78 020 10 22

pamiryser@bluewin.ch

Training 

20:15 - 21:45 ( Montag / Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_004STA_4139 (1).jpg
B1_20230927_FC_PFYN_jk_006STA_4152 (1).jpg

Junioren B1

Michael Nyffenegger ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 76 390 17 07

mny@usersfriend.ch

Jürg Boltshauser ( Co-Trainer )

jboltshauser@hotmail.com

Andreas Sannemann ( Co-Trainer )

an.sanni@bluewin.ch

Training 

18:45 - 20:15 ( Montag / Mittwoch )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Junioren B2

Stefan Hanselmann ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 705 60 57

s.hanselmann@dreamcasa.ch

Lukas Sterchi ( Assistent )

lukas.sterchi@bluewin.ch

Kevin Tüscher( Assistent )

kevin_tuescher@bluewin.ch

Training 

18:45 - 20:15 ( Dienstag )

Müllheim

18:45 - 20:15 ( Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

B2_20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_007STA_4157 (1).jpg
20230912_IFC_Pfyn_Jun_C_jk_001_DSC6712_LowRes (1).jpg

Junioren C

Anastasio Conte ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 568 32 21

ani_conte@hotmail.com

Giovanni Taveira ( Co-Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 526 18 02

iorio.gianni@hotmail.com

Training 

18:45 - 20:15 ( Dienstag / Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Junioren Da

Giovanni Taveira ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 526 18 02

iorio.gianni@hotmail.com

Anastasio Conte ( Co-Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 568 32 21

ani_conte@hotmail.com

Training 

17:15 - 18:45 ( Dienstag / Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Da_20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_002STA_4128 (1).jpg
Db_20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_005STA_4142 (1).jpg

Junioren Db

Pascal Boll ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 690 44 40

pascal_boll@hotmail.com

Hazbi Osmani ( Co-Trainer )

osmanihazbi@gmail.com

Training 

18:45 - 20:15 ( Montag / Mittwoch )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Junioren E

Guido Merk ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 78 819 34 21

gmerk@stafag.ch

Pascal Boll ( Co-Trainer )

pascal_boll@hotmail.com

Remo Kirchmeier ( Co-Trainer )

kirchmeierremo@gmail.com

Bruna Rodrigues ( Co-Trainer )

bruna-margarida@hotmail.com

Training 

17:15- 18:45 ( Dienstag / Donnerstag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_003STA_4133 (1).jpg
20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_010STA_4179 (1).jpg

Junioren F

Thomas Herforth ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 77 407 45 52

thomherf@bluewin.ch

Paolo Tassone ( Co-Trainer )

paolo.tassone@bluewin.ch

Training 

18:00 - 19:30 ( Freitag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

Junioren G

Michael Stäheli ( Trainer )

+41 (0) 79 291 02 33

michael.staeheli@outlook.de

Training 

17:15 - 18:45 ( Freitag )

Sportplatz Obere Wiide Pfyn

20230819_FC_PFYN_jk_001STA_4121 (1).jpg
bottom of page